“William, Kate & George: A New Royal Family” Documentary 2015

“William, Kate & George: A New Royal Family” A Reelz Channel Documentary Premiere’s April 8th 9pm-

“The hour-long documentary will look at the worldwide popularity of Prince William, Kate and Prince George and how this young family has captured the public’s attention.”

“If you miss the initial airing of the documentary, you can have the chance to catch up with it again on Thursday 9th April at 11pm ET/ 8pm PT, Saturday 11th April at 1pm ET/ 10am PT, and Sunday 12th April at 3pm ET/ 12pm PT and again at 2am ET/ 11pm PT.

This documentary is an Imagicians production for Odyssey Television.”

Preview: ‘William, Kate & George: A New Royal Family’ documentary to premiere on REELZ

REELZ Specials on ReelzChannel

__________________
scene-rls.net :

__________________
“THE REAL POWER OF A MAN IS IN THE SIZE OF THE SMILE OF THE WOMAN SITTING NEXT TO HIM.”

GENTLEMAN’S ESSENTIALS

.
Links: Screenshot | IMDB

 

William Kate And George A New Royal Family 2015 DVDRip x264-GHOULS
504.1 MB
Published on: Jul 08, 2016 @ 14:53

UPLOADED | RapidGaToR | FILEFACTORY | GO4UP | UploadRocket | Nitroflare