Brian “B. V.” Larson is an American science fiction, high fantasy, and paranormal romance author. He is notable for his success as a relatively prolific independent author with the vast majority of his works being purchased in the form of electronic media such as e-books and audiobooks. Larson’s books have most significantly been distributed through as the Kindle Edition, which is an e-book file specifically meant for Amazon’s e-book reader of the same name. Additionally, audiobook versions of Larson’s books have attained a considerable following with five of his series currently available on Amazon’s subsidiary where his books have achieved predominantly positive reviews; all six available novels from Larson’s Star Force series have been reviewed over 7900 times with a customer rating of 4.3/5 as of October 18, 2013.

Author: Brian Larson
Born Turlock, California, United States
Pen name:  B. V. Larson
Occupation: Professor, Author
Nationality: American
Genre: Science fiction, military science fiction, high fantasy, dark fantasy, paranormal romance

Undying Mercenaries Series:

Steel World (November 2013) (ASIN B00FCXPC94)
Dust World (March 2014) (ASIN B00J7Q99T6)
Tech World (August 2014) (ASIN B00MCRS0BU)
Machine World (January 2015) (ASIN B00S2TOCPU) not included
Death World (March 2015) (ASIN B00VC05XU4) not included

Undying Mercenary Series (Audiobooks 1-3 of 5) B V Larson

UPLOADED | RapidGaToR | FILEFACTORY | UploadRocket