Status:On Hiatus
Network:iTV Encore
Airs: Wednesday at 10:00 pm
Total:1 seasons,6 episodes6 previous,0 upcoming
Genres: Crime, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery
Premiere: November 11th, 2015 10 months, 13 days ago

Inspector John Marlott investigates a series of crimes in 19th Century London, which may have been committed by a scientist intent on re-animating the dead.
Links: ScreenshotTVNFOIMDB

The Frankenstein Chronicles S01 720p HDTV x264-ITSat
3.78 GB
Published on: Sep 24, 2016 @ 15:30

Uploaded | Rapidgator | Nitroflare