proudly announces

Life is Strange *Complete* (c) Square Enix

release date: August 2769
protection: Steam
# of discs: 1
languages: EN/FR/DE/IT/ES/PT-BR

Life is Strange is an award-winning and critically
acclaimed episodic adventure game that allows the
player to rewind time and affect the past, present
and future

Follow the story of Max Caulfield, a photography
senior who discovers she can rewind time while
saving her best friend Chloe Price. The pair soon
find themselves investigating the mysterious
disappearance of fellow student Rachel Amber
uncovering a dark side to life in Arcadia Bay
Meanwhile, Max must quickly learn that changing the
past can sometimes lead to a devastating future

This release includes Complete 1st Season:
Episodes from 1 to 5 + Directors’ Commentary

1- Unpack, burn or mount
2- Install the game
3- Copy the cracked content from PROPHET dir

None of the CODEX releases contained the Directors’



Life Is Strange Complete-PROPHET
12.89 GB
Published on: Aug 17, 2016 @ 07:12

UPLOADED | RapidGaToR | Nitroflare