Network:iTV One
Aired: Weekly at 9:00 pm
Premiere: January 17th, 2006 10 years, 7 months, 28 days ago
Ended: November 10th, 2015 10 months, 3 days ago
Total:9 seasons,42 episodes
Genres: Crime, Drama, Mystery

A spin-off of the popular series Inspector Morse, a special two-hour drama picked up five years after the series ended. It is now continuing in its own series, with Lewis and Hathaway investigating in Morse’s old stomping ground of Oxford.
Links: ScreenshotTVNFOIMDB

Lewis S02E03 INTERNAL WEB x264-spamTV
1020.7 MB
Published on: Sep 15, 2016 @ 06:14

UPLOADED | RapidGaToR | Filefactory | UploadRocket | Nitroflare | Uploading